Parish Administration

Parish Priest

Very Rev. Stavrophor Stevan Rocknage

Rectory: (412) 672-1872

Church Hall: (412) 664-0820

Parish Council Officers - 2020

President: Stephen Kracinovsky

1st VP: Diane (Dee-Dee) Baskot

2nd VP: Jim Brady

Secretary: Jan Pcholinski

Financial Secretary: Dennis Washowich and Michele Washowich

Treasurer: Dana Buck

Members at Large: Michael Cervo, Rich Crnkovich, Marco Lukacs, Dushan Mrvos, Michael Vranesevic, and Joyce Yovetich


Auditing Board: Michael Mochan, Barb Mochan, Richard Young, and Donna Vranesevic

Tutors (Chosen by Fr. Stevo): Kerry James, Lex Medich, and Ruban Trbovich

Delegate (To Annual Diocesan Sabor): Jim Brady,  Alternate: Jan Pcholinski

St. Sava Serbian Orthodox Church
901 Hartman St
McKeesport, PA 15132

Ph: (412) 672-1872

Member of the Eastern American Diocese (1901-2020)
Serbian Coat of ArmsSerbian Orthodox ChurchСрпске Православне Цркве

Connect with us today! We value your thoughts and opinions.

Leave Google Review of St. Sava Serbian Orthodox Church  Leave Facebook Review of St. Sava Serbian Orthodox Church